Carlswald House Prep School

School Terms 2019

Term 1

Start: Wednesday, 16 January
Close: Friday, 12 April

Half Term Close: Thursday, 21 February (11:00)
Half Term Return: Tuesday, 26 February

Public Holidays: 

Thursday, 21 March (Human Rights Day)
Friday, 22 March (School holiday)

Term 2

Start: Tuesday, 7 May
Close: Thursday, 8 August

Half Term Close: Friday, 28 June (Normal time)
Half Term Return: Monday, 8 July

Public Holidays: 

Sunday, 16 June (Youth Day)
Monday, 17 June (Public Holiday)

Term 3

Start: Monday, 9 September
Close: Thursday, 5 December

Half Term Close: Thursday, 24 October (11:00)
Half Term Return: Tuesday, 29 October

Public Holidays: 

Monday, 23 September (School holiday)
Tuesday, 24 September (Heritage Day)


*close at 12h00

TOTAL 184 DAYS