Staff contact details

Management

Mr Stewart Tagg Headmaster tagg.s@carlswaldhouse.co.za
Mrs Rhian Johnson Head of Department: Thinking Skills, IT and
Pastoral Care (Grade R-7)
johnson.r@carlswaldhouse.co.za
Mrs Jessica Muller Head of Department- Junior Prep- GR R-3 muller.j@carlswaldhouse.co.za
Mrs Tracy Sowerby Head of Department- Senior Prep- GR 4-7 sowerby.t@carlswaldhouse.co.za
Mr Anthony Lord Head of Sport lord.a@carlswaldhouse.co.za

Teaching Staff

Mrs Courtney Dickson Grade R dickson.c@carlswaldhouse.co.za
Mrs Hayley Margot Grade 1 margot.h@carlswaldhouse.co.za
Miss Arianna Coelho Grade 1 coelho.a@carlswaldhouse.co.za
Ms Liesl Anderson Grade 2 anderson.l@carlswaldhouse.co.za
Mrs Jessica Muller Grade 2 muller.j@carlswaldhouse.co.za
Miss Claire Young Grade 3 young.c@carlswaldhouse.co.za
Mrs Venessa Pitt Grade 3 pitt.v@carlswaldhouse.co.za
Miss Claire Elsworth Grade 4 elsworth.c@carlswaldhouse.co.za
Mrs Debra McNamara Grade 4 mcnamara.d@carlswaldhouse.co.za
Ms Kelly Botha Grade 5 botha.k@carlswaldhouse.co.za
Miss Litika Singh Grade 5 singh.l@carlswaldhouse.co.za
Mr Sulaiman Timol Grade 6 timol.s@carlswaldhouse.co.za
Mrs Rhian Johnson English johnson.r@carlswaldhouse.co.za
Mrs Tracy Sowerby Maths sowerby.t@carlswaldhouse.co.za
Ms Portia Shabalala Zulu shabalala.p@carlswaldhouse.co.za
Miss Zanele Ivy Zulu ivy.z@carlswaldhouse.co.za
Mrs Chantell Jackson Grade 7 and Afrikaans jackson.c@carlswaldhouse.co.za
Ms Mandi Schultz Afrikaans schultz.m@carlswaldhouse.co.za
Mrs Premilla Rampukar Librarian/Aftercare Supervisor rampukar.p@carlswaldhouse.co.za
Mrs Julie Willis Art (Grade 3-6) willis.j@carlswaldhouse.co.za
Mrs Kgaogelo Mailula Music Grade GR R-7 mailula.k@carlswaldhouse.co.za

Administration Staff

Mrs Leressa Sebastian Admissions/Administrator admin@carlswaldhouse.co.za
Mrs Karen Visser Financial Administrator fees@carlswaldhouse.co.za